Avon Valley Tournaments, 2014

Click for the latest free PDF reader from Adobe. Interested in booking a tournament for your workplace, association or other group? See the Green fees page for info, & call Brad or the Pro Shop if you have questions or want to book! Note that red font in either of the tables below indicates recent changes.

Once underway (usually by late May), click below for the latest on each series
2014 Match Play events 2014 Men's Night weekly winners
2014 Thursday Seniors weekly winners 2014 Ladies' Night weekly winners

Day Date Name
Saturday May 17 Hockey Heritage- 1:00 PM
Friday May 30 Men's Spring Tune Up
Friday June 6 Hants Community Hospital Foundation- 1:00 PM
Saturday June 14 Doris Brown Memorial (Ladies)
Saturday/ Sunday June 14/ 15 Men's Two Man Best Ball (Men)
Friday June 20 Valley Maple Leafs- 1:00 PM
Monday June 23 Halifax Water Commission- 1:00 PM
Saturday/ Sunday July 5/ 6 MacPherson 2-ball (Mens)
Saturday July 5 Results- Lillian Lapierre 2-ball (Ladies)
Tuesday July 8 SRCF Learning Center for Children- 1:00 PM
Tuesday July 15 Mission to Seafarers- 1:00 PM
Friday July 18 PCI- 1:00 PM
Saturday/ Sunday July 19/ 20 Avon Valley-Tim Hortons Mixed Invitational
Tuesday July 22 ALS- Janet White Memorial
Saturday/ Sunday August 9/ 10 AV Mixed Club Championship
Friday August 15 Windsor Lions Club- 1:00 PM
Sunday August 17 Windsor Fire Department- 1:00 PM
Tuesday August 19 Freedom Foundation- 1:00 PM
Friday August 22 Fall River Lions Club- 1:00 PM
Saturday/ Sunday August 23/ 24 Men's Club Championship
Saturday/ Sunday August 23/ 24 Ladies' Club Championship
Tuesday August 26 Century 21- 1:00 PM
Saturday August 30 (Provisional date) Daniels Match Play
Friday September 5 Tim Ross Memorial- 1:00 PM
Saturday September 6 Men's Night Final
Sunday September 7 Ladies' Night Final
Tuesday September 9 (Provisional date) Valley Seniors
Thursday September 18 (Provisional date) Thursday Seniors Finale & Banquet
Sunday September 14 Winges & Hodder
Saturday October 4 Cec Scott- Norm Clarke Harvest Scramble
Saturday October 18 Die Hard
Saturday November 1 Iron Person

2010 by Kyle Kane. Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict and CSS.