Lorraine Purcell and Matt Alguire 2018 Diehard Champions.

A & A Cup team travelled to Abercrombie to compete on September 1 & 2. Abercombie won the event. Back row lf. – rt. Dan Anthony, Matt Bennett, Bill Chipman, Sam Dugue, Andrew Kennedy, Peter Francis. Front row lf. – rt. Mark Pryde, Darrell Kline, Wayne Northup, Robert MacPherson, Andrew Stewart, Brad Corkum

Men’s Night Final Results

Sam Dugue, winner of the 2018 Men’s Club Championship

Dean woodman takes runner-up position in 2018 Men’s Club championship

Joan Langille – Elliott is the Women’s Club Champion after a playoff.

Nancy Delahunt Club Champion runner-up

Karen Conrod won Low Net for Field

Lorraine Purcell and Robert MacPherson

Wayne Northup with David and Nancy Delahunt

Cathy McGinnis with Paul and Shelley King

Robert MacPherson, Shelley King and Maurice Digdon