lf – rt Lorraine Purcell – Low net for Field. Cathy Donald – winner

1st Division winners
Helen Castonguay, Simone MacKenzie,Joan Langille Elliott, Sandra Mumford, Susan Tumlin and Jennifer Comeau

3rd division winners
Brenda Joudrey, Noreen Turner, Linda Fraser, Debbie McCully, Gail Goyer and Bev Digdon

2nd Division winners
Pam Jenkins, Fredericka MacLean, Nancy Flemming, Susan Forbrigger, Ann Thomas and Karen Miller

Robert MacPherson presents the MacPherson 2 Ball trophy to John Walsh and Maurice Lynch. Congratulation!

MacPherson 2 Ball Winners


All the participants gather around Owen LaPierre with the winners Judy Young and Shelley King

Winners of the Gross Division in the Doris Brown Memorial Tournament.
Cathy McGinnis and Lorraine Purcell

Winners of the Doris Brown Memorial Tournament.
Judy Young and Shelley King (Net)

Callaway Demo Day

13 June 2018 at 19th hole driving range. Bring your current equipment and compare new technology. Get details on Trade in! Trade up! program.


Avon Valley June 13 2018