Please click on link for information for Ladies introductory golf clinics starting May 12



George Lamontagne & Phill Brison
Winners of the 2017 Diehard tournament

Scott Wells & Bob Cormier
2nd place winner at the 2017 Diehard

Murry Stenton, President of the Thursday morning Seniors group presents the Dinasaur Trophy to Keith Woodman, low net winner.

Larry Latta, low gross winner in the Seniors Final, accepting his plaque from Carroll Kinsman.

Seniors final minutes


2017 A &A cup goes to Avon Valley
back row lf to rt: Bill Chipman, Brad Corkum, Sam Dugue, Mark Pryde, John Burbidge, Rob Jeffers.
Front row lf to rt: Peter Francis, Dean Woodman, Wayne Northup, Danny Ross, Darrell Kline, Andrew Kennedy

Congratulations to Dean Woodman, 35th win of the Club Championship and also Senior Champion. Club Champion and Senior

Dean Woodman
Club Champion and Senior Club Champion 2017

Runner-up 2nd year Wayne Northup. Super Senior Champion Bill Enright. Ladies Club Champion and Senior Champion  Nancy Delahunt.

Wayne Northup
Club Champion and Senior Runner-up 2017

Nancy Delahunt
Ladies Club Champion and Senior Club Champion 2017

Bill Enright
Super Senior Club Champion