Entries by Chronogolf Admin

2021 Golf Instruction

Welcome to our 2021 golf instruction programming. We are excited to have PGA of Canada member Mark Davis on staff this season to help with all of our instructional offerings. If you are interested in receiving instruction please contact Mark directly via email at mark@avonvalleygolf.com or by phone at 1-902-293-2114. *All prices do not include […]

2019 Spring Tune – up winner

Doug Murray broke a three way tie with Wayne Northup and Bill Chipman to win the first tournament of the 2019 season. Wayne Northup is pictured presenting Doug with the Spring Tune up trophy